meet our

Casino Hosts

Brandon Stroik

executive casino host

Brandon Stroik

1-702-797-1463
Brandon.Stroik2@pngaming.com

Cathleen Regalado

executive casino HOst

Cathleen Regalado

1-702-797-1454
Cathleen.Regalado@pngaming.com

Jessica Casas

executive casino host

Jessica Casas

1-702-797-1464
Jessica.Casas@pngaming.com

KC Chua

executive casino host

KC Chua

1-702-797-1456
Kathrina.Chua@pngaming.com

Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog

Jenni Bui

asian marketing casino host

Jenni Bui

1-702-797-1978
My-Lan.Bui@pngaming.com

Languages Spoken: Vietnamese, English

Leon Xia

asian marketing casino host

Leon Xia

1-702-797-1462
Chunyang.Xia@pngaming.com

Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin

Michael Fuerrulli

national casino host

Michael Ferrulli

1-702-797-1995
Michael.Ferrulli@pngaming.com

Teresa Myers

casino host

Teresa Myers

1-702-797-1460
Teresa.Myers@pngaming.com

Wendy Helgesen

casino host

Wendy Helgesen

1-702-797-1467
Wendy.Helgesen@pngaming.com

Joji Andrada

service host

Joji Andrada

1-702-797-1461
Josefina.Andrada@pngaming.com

Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog

Kim Juan

service host

Kim Kuloloa-Juan

1-702-797-1461
Kimberly.Kuloloia-Juan@pngaming.com

Janice Tong

director of asian marketing

Janice Tong

1-702-797-1453
Janice.Tong@pngaming.com

Languages Spoken: Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Robert Polk

director of player development

Robert Polk

1-702-797-1458
Robert.Polk@pngaming.com