meet our

Casino Hosts

Brandon Stroik

executive casino host

Brandon Stroik

1-702-797-1463
Brandon.Stroik2@pngaming.com

Cathleen Regalado

executive casino HOst

Cathleen Regalado

1-702-797-1454
Cathleen.Regalado@pngaming.com

Jessica Casas

executive casino host

Jessica Casas

1-702-797-1464
Jessica.Casas@pngaming.com

Executive Casino Host Damarcus Butler

Executive Casino Host

Damarcus Butler

1-702-797-1461
Damarcus.Butler@pngaming.com

KC Chua

executive casino host

KC Chua

1-702-797-1456
Kathrina.Chua@pngaming.com

Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog

Leon Xia

asian marketing casino host

Leon Xia

1-702-797-1462
Chunyang.Xia@pngaming.com

Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin

Robert Polk

director of player development

Robert Polk

1-702-797-1458
Robert.Polk@pngaming.com

National Casino Marketing Manager Dave Schuster

National Casino Marketing Manager

David Schuster 

1-702-797-1706
David.Schuster@pngaming.com