Great Gifts

Great Gifts

Join Us For These Upcoming Gift Days

MARQUEE REWARDS MEMBERS ARE AWARDED GIFTS BASED ON THEIR PLAY

February 2017

Thursday, February 2 - European Crystal Bracelet
Saturday, February 4 - Patron XO Café 375ml Tequila
Tuesday, February 7 - Black Interchangeable Floor Mat
Thursday, February 9 - Ladies Pink Clutch
Saturday, February 11 - Ladies Bright Pink Pullover
Sunday, February 12 - Ghirardelli Heart Box Chocolates
Tuesday, February 14 - Wipe Your Paws Floor Mat
Thursday, February 16 - Sutter Home Bubbly Brut
Monday, February 20 - Dona Paula Los Cardos Sauvignon Blanc
Tuesday, February 21 - Flip Flop Floor Mat
Saturday, February 25 - Disaronno Amaretto 375ml
Sunday, February 26 - Covey Run Riesling & Burgundy Wine Holder
Tuesday, February 28 - Food, Family, Football Mat


DETAILS ON EACH GIFT DAY AND BASE POINTS NEEDED ARE AVAILABLE AT PLAYER SERVICES.

Gifts Change Monthly. Gift Selection Shown Represents Previous Gift Awards. 
Check This Website Regularly for Current List of Gift Items. 
See Player Services for all point requirements for gifts and distribution hours.
**THIS IS AN ADVERTISEMENT ONLY AND NOT AN OFFER FOR A FREE GIFT.

Must be a Marquee Rewards Member and earn designated base points for gifts. Gifts based on availability.
Management reserves all rights.

Reward Promotions

Check Out these promotions exclusively designed for our Marquee Rewards Members.

Meet Your Casino Host

Our casino hosts are your guides for the best that M Resort Spa Casino has to offer. It is personalized service at its best.

Meet Your Host