Great Gifts

Great Gifts

Join Us For These Upcoming Gift Days

MARQUEE REWARDS MEMBERS ARE AWARDED GIFTS BASED ON THEIR PLAY

January 2017

Sunday, January 1 - Adult Coloring Books
Tuesday, January 3 - Lost Angel Red Blend
Saturday, January 7 - Black M Polo
Sunday, January 8 - Doña Paula Los Cardos Chardonnay
Tuesday, January 10 - 12 LED Multi-Purpose Light
Thursday, January 12 - Storage Bin
Saturday, January 14 - Skyy Vodka Bartlett Pear 750ML
Tuesday, January 17 - Lost Angel Cabernet
Saturday, January 21 - Down Style Vest
Sunday, January 22 - Doña Paula Los Cardos Red Blend
Tuesday, January 24 - Violet Ladies Sports Jacket
Thursday, January 26 - Stainless Steel 3pc Canister Set
Saturday, January 28 - Country Rooster Teapot
Tuesday, January 31 - Lost Angel Chardonnay


DETAILS ON EACH GIFT DAY AND BASE POINTS NEEDED ARE AVAILABLE AT PLAYER SERVICES.

Gifts Change Monthly. Gift Selection Shown Represents Previous Gift Awards. 
Check This Website Regularly for Current List of Gift Items. 
See Player Services for all point requirements for gifts and distribution hours.
**THIS IS AN ADVERTISEMENT ONLY AND NOT AN OFFER FOR A FREE GIFT.

Must be a Marquee Rewards Member and earn designated base points for gifts. Gifts based on availability.
Management reserves all rights.

Reward Promotions

Check Out these promotions exclusively designed for our Marquee Rewards Members.

Meet Your Casino Host

Our casino hosts are your guides for the best that M Resort Spa Casino has to offer. It is personalized service at its best.

Meet Your Host