Ravello Lounge

Ravello Lounge

Fun, Casual, Music Driven Bar.

Live Entertainment

Wednesday: 8pm - 12am
Friday & Saturday: 9pm - 2am

Country Nights

Kick up your heels and enjoy live country music on Wednesdays!

Free Drinks for Ladies 8pm – 9pm: Select Wines + Beers + Liquors

  • Wednesday, January 11 – Ghostlight...Keeping It Country
  • Wednesday, January 18 – Sam Riddle
  • Wednesday, January 25 – Route 66

Top 40 Hits

Dance the night away to your favorite Top 40 songs with DJ Frankie!

  • Friday, January 6 – San Fernando and DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, January 7 – JAMM and DJ Frankie
  • Friday, January 13 – Radio Rave and DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, January 14 – Generation and DJ Frankie
  • Friday, January 20 – Mpulse and DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, January 21 – JAMM and DJ Frankie
  • Friday, January 27 – Klique and DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, January 28 - HNLV and DJ Frankie