Ravello Lounge

Ravello Lounge

Fun, Casual, Music Driven Bar.

Live Entertainment

Friday & Saturday: 9pm - 2am

Top 40 Hits

Dance the night away to your favorite Top 40 songs with DJ Frankie!

  • Friday, September 22- Generation & DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, September 23- Mr. & Mrs. Smith & DJ Frankie
  • Friday, September 29- Rhythm Nation & DJ Trent
  • Saturday, September 30- '80s Station & DJ Trent
  • Friday, October 6- JAMM & DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, October 7- UFC 216 Viewing Party
  • Friday, October 13- HNL & DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, October 14- '80s Station & DJ Frankie
  • Friday, October 20- C-Baker Band & DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, October 21- JAMM & DJ Frankie
  • Friday, October 27- San Fernando & DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, October 28- 360 & DJ Frankie