sit back and enjoy

live music at hostile grape

Hostile Grape entertainment schedule

Where the conversation flows as freely as the wine.

Enjoy live music by pianists and acoustic guitarists.

Friday & Saturday: 7 - 11pm

  • Friday, January 5 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday, January 6 -Hal Savar (acoustic)
  • Friday, January 12 - Ddendyl(piano)
  • Saturday, January 13 - Elmer Abapo (acoustic)
  • Friday, January19 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday, January 20 - Cory Brown (acoustic)
  • Friday, January 26 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday, January 27 - Street Folk (acoustic)
  • Friday, February 2 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday, February 3 - Street Folk (acoustic)
  • Friday, February 9 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday February 10 - Cory Brown (acoustic)
  • Friday, February 16 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday, February 17 - Street Folk (acoustic)
  • Friday, February 23 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday, February 24 - Cory Brown (acoustic)
 
we'll entertain you with our

Weekly Entertainment 

M bar entertainment Schedule

Thursdays inside M Bar

  • Thursday, January 4 │7pm - 9:30pm
    Jimmy Hopper (piano) 
  • Thursday, January 11 │7pm - 11pm
    Peter Love (acoustic)
  • Thursday, January 18 │7pm - 11pm
    Peter Love (acoustic)
  • Thursday, January 25 │7pm - 11pm
    Ryan Whyte Maloney (acoustic)
  • Thursday, February 1 │7pm - 11pm
    Wise (acoustic)
  • Thursday, February 8 │7pm - 9:30pm
    Jimmy Hopper
  • Thursday, February 15 │7pm - 11pm
    Dan Fester (acoustic)
  • Thursday, February 22│7pm - 11pm
    Justin Carter (acoustic)

Dueling Pianos │ Fridays: 8pm - 12am

  • Friday, January 5
  • Friday, January 12
  • Friday, January 19
  • Friday, January 26
  • Friday, February 2
  • Friday, February 9
  • Friday, February 16
  • Friday, February 23

DJ Sets │ Saturdays: 8pm - 12am

  • Saturday, January 6 – DJ Trent
  • Saturday, January 13 - DJ Trent
  • Saturday, January 20 – DJ Trent
  • Saturday, January 27 – DJ Trent
  • Saturday, February 3 - DJ Trent
  • Saturday, February 10 - DJ Frankie
  • Saturday. February 17 - DJ Trent
  • Saturday, February 24 - DJ Trent
enjoy the sounds of our

live music

Ravello Lounge entertainment Schedule 

Friday & Saturday: 9pm - 2am

Top 40 and hits from the '80s and '90s.

  • Friday, January 5 - Mr. & Mrs. Smith & DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, January 6 - 360 Band & DJ Frankie
  • Friday, January 12 - Gods & Monsters with Elyse & DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, January 13 - The Rock Show & DJ Frankie
  • Friday, January 19 - Rhythm Nation & DJ Trent
  • Friday, January 26 - Front Page & DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, January 27 - 360 Band & DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, February 3 - Generation & DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, February 17 - JAMM & DJ Frankie
  • Saturday, February 24 - Empire Records & DJ Frankie

Karaoke and Special Events in Ravello Lounge:

  • Thursday, January 11 │7pm - 12am
    Reggae Night - Hale AmanO & DJ Ease
  • Saturday, January 20 │5pm
    UFC 220
  • Thursday, January 25 │7pm - 12am
    Reggae Night - HaleAmanO & DJ J Krazy
  • Friday. February 2 │9pm - 1am
    Karaoke, Tammy Graham Band, DJ Frankie
  • Thursday, February 8│8pm - 12am
    Reggae Night - Reggafye & DJ Ease
  • Friday. February 9 │9pm - 1am
    Karaoke, Tammy Graham Band, DJ Frankie
  • Friday. February 16│9pm - 1am
    Karaoke, Tammy Graham Band, DJ Frankie
  • Thursday, February 22│8pm - 12am
    Reggae Night - Big Bamboo & DJ Ease
  • Friday. February 23│9pm - 1am
    Karaoke, Tammy Graham Band, DJ Frankie