Hostile Grape

details

about

Enjoy more than 400 wines by the bottle at the only wine cellar in Henderson, including fine American, Italian and French wines as well as selections from Spain, Germany and more. A unique dispensing system allows you to sample and enjoy more than 160 wines by the glass. Hostile Grape also offers exciting piano and acoustic instrument performances.

Specials

Additional $10 on Wine Cards
Wednesday & Thursday
Receive $10 in added value when you purchase a $50 wine card. 

Half Off Appetizers
Wednesday - Saturday, 7 - 8pm
Receive half-off all appetizers. Choose from a variety of selections to pair perfectly with your wine.

Hours & reservations

Hours:
Wednesday & Thursday, 5 - 10pm
Friday & Saturday, 5pm - midnight

Happy Hour:
Wednesday - Saturday, 7 - 8pm

Special Hours for NYE:
6pm - midnight 

Reservations:
Call 1-702-797-1207 

 

 

sit back and enjoy

live music at hostile grape

entertainment schedule

Where the conversation flows as freely as the wine.

Enjoy live music by pianists and acoustic guitarists.

Friday & Saturday: 7 - 11pm

  • Friday, December 1 - Ddendyl (Piano) 
  • Saturday, December 2 - Anne Donoghue (acoustic)
  • Friday, December 8 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday, December 9 - Bonnie Mason (piano)
  • Friday, December 15 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday, December 16 -Justin Centeno (acoustic)
  • Friday, December 22 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday, December 23 -Bonnie Mason (piano)
  • Friday, December 29 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday, December 30 - John Allred (acoustic)
  • Friday, January 5 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday, January 6 -Hal Savar (acoustic)
  • Friday, January 12 - Ddendyl(piano)
  • Saturday, January 13 - Elmer Abapo (piano)
  • Friday, January19 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday, January 20 - Cory Brown (acoustic)
  • Friday, January 26 - Ddendyl (piano)
  • Saturday, January 27 - Street Folk (acoustic)

Special Events in Hostile Grape: 

  • Sunday, December 31 - Ellen Masri (acoustic duo)
  •