'Tis the Season to Spa

SpaMio12DaysofxmasIf you still need to stuff a few stockings this holiday season, you're in luck! Our four-star rated spa and salon, Spa Mio, is making the holidays a breeze by hosting their 12 Days of Christmas Spa Event Tuesday, December 13 through Saturday, December 24. You can take advantage of daily savings on spa treatments, retail products and more for yourself or your loved ones. In case you missed their Black Friday Sale, you'll have a second chance to get discounted gift cards on the last day of the promotion.

Below is a look at the seasonal savings you can expect on each day.

Tuesday, December 13

30% Off All Services*.

*Cannot be combined with any other discounts or specials.

Wednesday, December 14

It’s Better to Give & Receive.

Bring in a new toy with booked service and receive a savings gift.

Thursday, December 15

25% Off All Retail Products!

Friday, December 16

80min Massage + 50 Min Facial For $200*.

*Cannot be combined with Local Discount.

Saturday, December 17

Book any 80 min Massage for just $125*.

*Cannot be combined any other discounts or specials.

Sunday, December 18

50 min Facial for just $85*.

*Cannot be combined any other discounts or specials.

Monday, December 19

Book any 50 min Massage for just $75*.

*Cannot be combined any other discounts or specials.

Tuesday, December 20

35% Off All Services*.

*Cannot be combined any other discounts or specials.

Wednesday, December 21

Shellac Manicure for $45*.

*Cannot be combined with Local Discount.

Thursday, December 22

“B” Ready for the Holidays! Blow Dry for $55* with complimentary product from celebrity stylist Brandon Martinez’ hair care line.

*Cannot be combined any other discounts or specials.

Friday, December 23

35% Off All Retail Products.

Saturday, December 24

Last Minute Gift Idea!

Receive $15 Off any $50 Gift Card Purchase.

Leave a Reply


© 2012 M Resort, LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED